General Enquiries

01458 833 800

info@abbeycontracting.co.uk


Jamie Rawlings

Managing Director

jamie@abbeycontracting.co.uk


Daniel Welch

Operations Manager

daniel@abbeycontracting.co.uk


person

Beth Walker

Health & Safety Manager

rbwalker@abbeycontracting.co.uk


person

Yvonne Hughes

Accounts

yvonne@abbeycontracting.co.uk


person

John McGrath

Senior Contracts Manager

07508 394 569

john@abbeycontracting.co.uk


person

Hayley McGrath

Contracts Manager

07471 037 178

hayley@abbeycontracting.co.uk


person

Kirsty Pope

Office Manager

kirsty@abbeycontracting.co.uk


Please use our easy contact form to get in touch with us in regards to any of our services. A member of our team will ensure to get back to you as soon as possible. For emergency jobs we recommend calling us directly on 01458 833 800.